AquaGym Swim Club Contacts



Physical Address:

AquaGym Swim Club

459 Cashel Street

Linwood

Christchurch 8011

NEW ZEALAND

Postal Address:

AquaGym Swim Club

P O Box 32053

Linwood

Christchurch 8011

NEW ZEALAND



Patron

Brett Naylor

021 326634

brett.naylor@aquagym.co.nz

President

Scott Wagenvoord

021 2539182

president@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Secretary

Cindy Robinson

secretary@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Treasurer

Tracy Barron

021 02116920

treasurer@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Membership Officer

Kathryn Jones

021 0311557

membership@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Board Member

Andy Crump

Board Member

Dave Barron

Board Member

Christian Wilson

Board Member

Richard Salt

Board Member

Sammy Winward

Past president

Len Damiano

027 4528588

damiano@xtra.co.nz

Head Coach

David Prattley

021 794612

headcoach@aquagymswimclub.co.nz

Junior Coach

Felicity Lowen

022 6271915

juniorcoach@aquagymswimclub.co.nz